Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

BOARD INFORMATION
CDBL offers all children in the Burlington 301 school district an opportunity to participate in the League. Board meetings are open to all parents or any other interested individuals. If you have any questions, please contact the CDBL president.  Board meetings are held at Prairie View Elementary School in the cafeteria starting at 8:00 pm (during baseball season, the meetings start at 8:30 pm). Meetings are the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month with the exception of November and December because of the holidays. See the calendar for the complete listing of all board meetings.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 Executive Board
President
Matt Ruckoldt
(847) 508-2151
mruckoldt@comcast.net
Vice President
Brian Currey
(847) 529-7131
bjcurrey@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Jeff Payton
(630) 514-9606
jpayton@aquascapeinc.com 
Co-Treasurer
Dave Eshoo
(630) 779-2090
davideshoo@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Randy Kotwica
(847) 833-7632
randy.kotwica@gmail.com

 

2018 Committee Assignments
Committee
Chair
Contact Information
All-Stars - Player Ratings 
Chuck Rutke
crutkeiii@yahoo.com
All-Stars - Tryouts & Info
Dave Binz
davebinz@hotmail.com
Awards
Dave Schmidt
dschmidt03@comcast.net
Background Checks
John Atkins
atka1971@gmail.com
Baseball Equipment
Brandon Daufenbach
daufenbach_B@cityofelgin.org
Building Projects
Pat Cordes
patrickcordes@att.net
Burlington Fields
Shane Powrozek
shanepowrozek@foxvalley.net
Concessions
Cindi Leon
cindileon@ymail.com
Father's Day Rocket Classic (Travel Teams)
Chuck Rutke
crutkeiii@yahoo.com
Grounds & Property
Dave Schmidt
dschmidt03@comcast.net
Memorial Day Tournament (Sunday Teams)
Vinnie D'Antonio
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Mid-Summer Classic Tournament (All-Star Teams)
Dave Binz
davebinz@hotmail.com
Player & Coach Development
Vinnie D'Antonio
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Player Advocacy
Lori Hinkleman
lori@hinkleman.com
Ratings & Draft
Dan Gilroy
dan.gilroy@usfoods.com
Registration
Chuck Rutke
crutkeiii@yahoo.com
Rules & Umpires
Dave Binz
davebinz@hotmail.com
Safety: First Aid & AED
Tony Mensik
tonymensik@yahoo.com
Scheduling
Tim Formas
tformas@att.net
Scholarship
Jeff Herman
jeff.herman@central301.net
Spirit Wear
Lori Hinkleman
lori@hinkleman.com
Sponsorships & Fundraising
Randy Mariani
rmariani@vipvaletservices.com
Stonecrest Fields
David Finn
david@finn4law.com
Travel Coordinator
Jim Johnson
jim.johnsonjr@sandc.com
Uniforms
Dave Eshoo
davideshoo@sbcglobal.net
Website & Marketing
Tim Formas
tformas@att.net 

 

2018 Division Coordinators
T-Ball (5 & 6 Year Olds)  
Pat McGrath
(224) 629-6528
mcgrath.pat@me.com 
Pinto (7 & 8 Year Olds)
Marc Llanes
(847) 308-1160
mpl34@yahoo.com 
Mustang (9 & 10 Year Olds)
Jason Carte
(847) 452-8497
jasonc1973@yahoo.com
Bronco (11 & 12 Year Olds)
Vinnie D'Antonio
(630) 202-4495
 yovin@sbcglobal.net
Pony (13 & 14 Year Olds)
Vinnie D'Antonio
(630) 202-4495
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Colt
Vinnie D'Antonio
(630) 202-4495
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Travel Teams
Jim Johnson
(773) 218-9826
jim.johnsonjr@sandc.com