Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

BOARD INFORMATION


CDBL offers all children in the Burlington 301 school district an opportunity to participate in the League. Board meetings are open to all parents or any other interested individuals. If you have any questions, please contact the CDBL President.  Board meetings are held at Central High School in the Room #261 starting at 8:00 pm (during baseball season, the meetings start at 8:30 pm). Meetings are the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month with the exception of November and December because of the holidays. See the league calendar for the complete listing of all Board meetings.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2019 Executive Board
President
Matt Ruckoldt
(847) 508-2151
mruckoldt@comcast.net
Vice President
Brian Currey
(847) 529-7131
bjcurrey@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Dave Eshoo
(630) 779-2090
davideshoo@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Randy Kotwica
(847) 833-7632
randy.kotwica@gmail.com

 

2019 Committee Assignments
Committee
Chair
Contact Information
All-Stars - Tryouts & Player Ratings
Dave Binz
davebinz@hotmail.com
Awards
Dave Schmidt
dschmidt03@comcast.net
Background Checks
Anthony Pahigianias         
anthonypahigianis@yahoo.com 
Baseball Equipment
Brandon Daufenbach        
daufenbach_B@cityofelgin.org
Building Projects
Pat Cordes
patrickcordes@att.net
Burlington Fields
Shane Powrozek
shanepowrozek@foxvalley.net
Concessions
Cindi Leon
cindileon@ymail.com
Father's Day Rocket Classic Tourney (Travel Teams)                 
TBD
TBD
Grounds & Property
Ed Anderson
edcanderson23@gmail.com 
Memorial Day Tournament (Sunday Teams)
Marc Llanes
mpl34@yahoo.com
Mid-Summer Classic Tournament (All-Star Teams)
Marc Llanes
mpl34@yahoo.com
Player & Coach Development
Vinnie D'Antonio
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Player Advocacy
Aaron Raders
aaron_raders@yahoo.com 
Ratings & Draft
Tim Formas
tformas@att.net
Registration
Tim Formas
tformas@att.net
Rules & Umpires
Dave Binz
davebinz@hotmail.com
Safety: First Aid & AED
Tony Mensik
tonymensik@yahoo.com
Scheduling
Tim Formas
tformas@att.net
Scholarship
Dave Schmidt
dschmidt03@comcast.net
Spirit Wear
Bethany Boer
bethanyboer@gmail.com 
Sponsorships & Fundraising
Tom Wyse
services@climatecontrolservices.net 
Stonecrest Fields
Dave Binz
davebinz@hotmail.com
Travel Coordinator
Jim Johnson
jim.johnsonjr@sandc.com
Uniforms
Jason Carte
jasonwcarte@gmail.com 
Website & Marketing
Tim Formas
tformas@att.net 

 

2019 Division Coordinators
T-Ball (5 & 6 Year Olds)  
Sarah Martino
(630) 405-8721
ssalzmann3@aol.com 
Pinto (7 & 8 Year Olds)
Pat McGrath
(224) 629-6528
mcgrath.pat@me.com 
Mustang (9 & 10 Year Olds)
Jason Carte
(847) 452-8497
jasonc1973@yahoo.com
Bronco (11 & 12 Year Olds)
Vinnie D'Antonio
(630) 202-4495
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Pony (13 & 14 Year Olds)
Vinnie D'Antonio
(630) 202-4495
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Colt
Vinnie D'Antonio
(630) 202-4495
yovin@sbcglobal.net
Travel Teams
Jim Johnson
(773) 218-9826
jim.johnsonjr@sandc.com