Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
2019 Online Registration Opens: 
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Travel Practices Begin: 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Walk-In Registration: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Registration Closes: 
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

Vote on in-house coaches and number of in-house teams 

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
In-House Draft Day: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Coaches Clinic: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Spring Field Days: 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Practice for 2019 Season Opens: 
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Picture Day: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Opening Day: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Friday, May 24, 2019
Kane County Cougars Outing: 
Sat, May 25, 2019 through Mon, May 27, 2019
Memorial Weekend Sunday League Tournament: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Player Appreciation Day: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Home Run Derby Preliminaries & Finals: 
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
All-Star Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 through Sun, Jun 16, 2019 6:00p
Fathers Day Rocket Classic Travel Tournament: 
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
In-House Tournament Championship: 
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 through Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Mid Summer Classic All-Star Tournament: 
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Travel Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting - Board Elections: