Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 8:30p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:30p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Home Run Derby Preliminaries: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:30p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Friday, May 25, 2018
Kane County Cougars Outing: 
Sat, May 26, 2018 through Mon, May 28, 2018
Memorial Weekend Sunday League Tournament: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Player Appreciation Day: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Home Run Derby Finals: 
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
All-Star Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 8:30p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
In-House Tournament Championship: 
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 8:30p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 through Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Mid-Summer Classic: 
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 8:30p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
2019 Travel Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

Board Elections