Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 24, 2019
Kane County Cougars Outing: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Player Appreciation Day: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Home Run Derby Preliminaries & Finals: 
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
All-Star Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 through Sun, Jun 16, 2019
CDBL Father's Day Rocket Classic Travel Tournament: 
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
In-House Tournament Championship: 
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 through Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Mid Summer Classic All-Star Tournament: 
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 through Sun, Jul 14, 2019
2nd All-Star Tournament: 

This is the second of three All-Star Tournaments.

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 through Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Sandwich All-Star Tournament: 

This is the 3rd and final All-Star Tournament

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Travel Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
CDBL Board Meeting - Board Elections: